Contact Beadphoria

Suzann Sladcik Wilson Chief Executive Officer Suzann@Beadphoria.com
Amanda Brait Executive Assistant Amanda@Beadphoria.com
Carol Einfeldt Chief Finance Officer Carol@Beadphoria.com
Heidi Mueller Director of International Sales Heidi@Beadphoria.com
Debbie Silverberg Director of Human Resources Debbie@Beadphoria.com
Coco Jacobson Customer Relations Coco@Beadphoria.com
Christine Everest Inventory Management Christine@Beadphoria.com
Celene Morales Director of Marketing  Celene@Beadphoria.com

wavesofglass.jpg

Check out www.beadphoria.com