Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

By Suzann Sladcik Wilson

Today is the big reveal day for Lori Anderson’s Bead Soup Blog Hop. As many of you know from my earlier post, the amazingly talented Margot Potter is my swap partner. She was so generous in sending me some of my most beloved beads, Swarovski crystals and freshwater pearls. The clasp/focal is an absolute stunner from ClaspGarten.

Sparkling bead soup from my partner Margot Potter just waiting to be mixed.

And here is the finished piece…..

A Night at the Opera Choker Necklace by Suzann Sladcik Wilson

I had several ideas before this one came to be. I thought about making something longer, but the beads seemed to always came back to the design with the choker. I am really excited about how it came out. The next black tie event that I attend, you can bet that this necklace will be worn with a little black dress!

Thank you for stopping by to see my creation. Make sure you stop by Margot Potter’s Blog and see what she made with her soup. Click here to see the list of other bloggers participating in hop. Enjoy all of the delicious designs the Bead Soup blog hop has to offer!

If you have any questions about beading, or jewelry business marketing tips, please feel free to contact me at 224-305-3321 or Suzann@Beadphoria.com. Always happy to share the joy of beading with you, Suzann Sladcik Wilson of Beadphoria.com and BeadphoriaBoutique.com.

“Like” Beadphoria on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!